Inventors Association of CT

Please direct your e-mail inquiries about IACT to our President, Doug Lyon.

He can also be reached by phone at
(203) 254-4000 x3155

Checks are payable to: IACT
and are to be sent to:

c/o Douglas Lyon
521 Popes Island Rd.
Milford, CT 06461

(IACT meetings are never held at this address)

Board Members

President – Dr. Doug Lyon
Vice President – Mike Roer
Speaker Chair - Please Apply
Treasurer - Dr. John Crowley
Membership Chair – Bill Ryan
Public Relations – John Yankovich
Yahoo Coordinator – Doug Quine
Presidents Emeritus - Mary Ellroy, Bob Distinti, John Ruhnke, Frank Posluszny, Pal Asija, Larry Levine, David Fink, Joe Blake, Tom Sloane, Jim Richardson, Murray Schiffman

Copyright 2010   The Inventors Association of Connecticut

Contact Us